Our Staff

 

TEMPLE B’NAI TORAH

2900 Jerusalem Avenue Wantagh, NY 11793

e-mail  temple@temple-bnai-torah.org


Main Telephone: 516-221-2370

Ext. (see below)

Sue-Ellen Pennington

Administrator

 

spennington@temple-bnai-torah.org

#13

 Meredith Lubin

Religious School Director

 

mlubin@temple-bnai-torah.org 

#24 or

Religious School:

221-2374

Paula Metzger

Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper

 

paula@temple-bnai-torah.org

# 15

Marilyn Pomeranz

General Temple Assistant

marilyn@temple-bnai-torah.org

#10

Mary Dolan

Religious School Assistant

mary@temple-bnai-torah.org   


# 22



 

Meredith Lubin

Youth Group (BNTY) Advisor

 

youthgroup@temple-bnai-torah.org

 

# 24

Anthony Pierre

Prestige Maintenance

 

# 20