Welcome to our place...

Temple B’nai Torah is a diverse caring congregation that embraces a progressive and inclusive vision of Reform Judaism through worship, study of Torah and righteous deeds. We are creating a multi-generational home in our region by staying connected to our roots, as well as offering spiritual enrichment, Jewish education and community engagement.

Services Schedule

Monday, November 11
12:00pm
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Friday, November 15
6:00pm
 Pre-Neg (Lobby)
 
6:30pm
Kabbalat Shabbat Service (Haftarah)
 
Saturday, November 16
9:30am
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Sunday, November 17
9:15am
 Mazel Tots (Nursery Room)
 
10:15am
 Lifelong Learning w/Clergy (K/L)
 
Monday, November 18
12:00pm
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Friday, November 22
 Scholar in Residence Weekend
8:00pm
Erev Shabbat Service (Torah)
 
Saturday, November 23
9:30am
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
6:00pm
 Scholar in Residence/Havdallah Program
 
Sunday, November 24
9:30am
 Scholar in Residence Weekend
 
10:15am
Lifelong Learning w/Clergy (K/L)
 
8:00pm
 Interfaith Service at St. Raphael’s Church
 
Monday, November 25
12:00pm
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Friday, November 29
6:30pm
 Erev Shabbat/College Reunion Service
 
 
 
 
Click HERE for link to
Rabbi Bar-Nahum’s
High Holiday sermons

 

Flyers for Upcoming Events

Check out this time lapse of our Sukkah construction! Kudos to the Brotherhood/Men’s Club for the wonderful work! Thanks to Jimmy for the plan. And thanks to Ivan for the great video! We look forward to celebrating together!

Links within the site

Ten Minutes of Torah

Weekly Email Sign Up

Temple B’nai Torah

has a weekly e-mail

called the Scroll.

Click Join Our Mailing List

to receive a copy.