Welcome to our place...

Temple B’nai Torah is a diverse caring congregation that embraces a progressive and inclusive vision of Reform Judaism through worship, study of Torah and righteous deeds. We are creating a multi-generational home in our region by staying connected to our roots, as well as offering spiritual enrichment, Jewish education and community engagement.

Services Schedule

 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:15pm
 Adult Hebrew (104)
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:00pm
 Pre-Neg (Lobby)
 
6:30pm
 Kabbalat Shabbat Service/Social Action Speaker
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:30am
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:30pm
 Ritual Committee Meeting (K/L)
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:15pm
 Adult Hebrew (104)
 
Friday, January 24, 2020
7:15pm
 Concert followed by Service (Sanctuary)
 

8:00pm

 Erev Shabbat Service

 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30am
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Sunday, January 26, 2020
9:15am
 Mazel Tots (Nursery Room)
 

10:15am

Lifelong Learning (104)

 
Monday, January 27, 2020
12:00pm
 Torah Study (K/L)
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:15pm
 Adult Hebrew (104)
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
7:00pm
 Shabbat Soup Dinner (S/H) service to follow
 

8:00pm

Sheleg Shabbat/Erev Shabbat Service (Choir/Haftarah)

 

Flyers for Upcoming Events

Links within the site

Ten Minutes of Torah

Weekly Email Sign Up

Temple B’nai Torah

has a weekly e-mail

called the Scroll.

Click Join Our Mailing List

to receive a copy.