Our Staff

 

TEMPLE B’NAI TORAH

2900 Jerusalem Avenue Wantagh, NY 11793

e-mail temple@tbtwantagh.org

 

Main Telephone: 516-221-2370

Ext. (see below)

 

Sue-Ellen Pennington spennington@tbtwantagh.org
Administrator #13
.
Meredith Lubin  mlubin@tbtwantagh.org 
Director of Education and #24 or
     Youth Activities Religious School: 
516-221-2374
.
Jonathan Marks youthgroup@tbtwantagh.org
Assistant Youth Director
.
Paula Metzger paula@tbtwantagh.org 
Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper # 15
.
Sherry Ricciardi sherry@tbtwantagh.org
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
.
Marilyn Pomeranz marilyn@tbtwantagh.org
General Temple Assistant #10
.
Mary Dolan mary@tbtwantagh.org
Religious School Assistant # 22
.
Joann Lino joann@tbtwantagh.org
Clergy Assistant  # 11
.
Anthony Pierre
Prestige Maintenance # 20