BNTY

BNTY, our senior youth group, is for students in 9th-12th Grade. Students meet most Monday evenings following Religious School for programming that is planned by a combination of the Youth Group Staff and elected student leadership. For the 5779 school year, we will be featuring three out of building trips, special Saturday evening events, a service planned and led exclusively by our BNTY students, and of course, the annual Purim Carnival.

For TBT members, BNTY membership is free of charge. For non-temple members, there is a cost of $65 for the year.

For the first half of the year, the schedule of events will be:

Sunday, October 14th: Welcome Back trip to Adventure Park

Monday, October 22: Improv Night

Monday, October 29: Murder Mystery

Monday, November 5: Thanksgiving Food Competition

Monday, November 19: Lounge Game Night

Monday, November 26: BNTY T-Shirt Night

Monday, December 3: A Very BNTY Chanukah

Monday, December 10: Surprise Fun Night

Saturday, December 15: BNTY Late Night Movie Madness

Monday, January 7: Escape the (class)Room

Monday, January 14: Tu B’shevat Chocolate Bark

Monday, January 28: Obstacle Course

 

REGISTER FOR BNTY