Sisterhood of Temple B'nai Torah Board Positions 2024-2025

President – Helaine Schnall
Treasurer – Judy Novet
Membership / Financial Secretary – Rita Bogatch
Recording Secretary – Patti Nacht
Corresponding Secretary – Carol Meyerson
Immediate Past President - Maryann Gross

Vice President – Membership – Jenn Schnitzer

Caryn Suckle Andrea Butterweich Ronni Fauci and Joyce Rappaport

Jenn Brown

Vice President – Dept of Religion – Emily Altman

Heather Lorenz Rona Kauffman Ellice Toscano Marlyn Appelt Marla Solomon

Heather Lorenz and Esther Singer

Vice President – Dept of Service – Gail Rosner

Debbie Schlesinger
Jan Friedman
Dana Plavin
Judy Kule
Wendy Ser and Mindy Cohen

Vice President – Dept of Ways and Means – Joni Christie

Deanna Popeck
Rachelle Schnall and Jenn Schnitzer
Barbara Gouveia
Janis Beldner
Laurel Klein
Ellie Dayton
Lynne Happes