# TBT SISTERHOOD BOARD 2023-2024 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Treasurer Membership/Financial Secretary Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Immediate Past President Helaine Schnall Emily Altman Joni Christie Gail Rosner Jenn Schnitzer Judy Novet Rita Bogatch Patti Nacht Carol Meyerson Maryann Gross

#### Membership Department—Jenn Schnitzer, VP

Hospitality Membership Parliamentarian Programming

Sunshine

N/A Caryn Suckle Andrea Butterweich Ronni Fauci Joyce Rappaport Jenn Brown

# Department of Religion—Emily Altman, VP

Rosh Chodesh	Deanna Pasternak
Social Action	Rona Kauffman
Uniongrams- Bday, Anniv	Ellice Toscano
Uniongrams- Con/ Grad/BM	Marlyn Appelt
Kiddush/Special Luncheons	Marla Solomon
**Women's Seder	Emily Altman

# Department of Service—Gail Rosner, VP

Bimah Flowers/Trees Oneg Publicity/Flyers Media/Tech/Book Club Torah Cards Debbie Schlesinger Jan Friedman Dana Plavin Judy Kule Lynne Happes

# Department of Ways and Means—Joni Christie—VP

Fundraising	Rachelle Schnall
Bingo Wednesday	Barbara Gouveia
Bingo Thursday	Janis Beldner
Donor Treasurer	Wendy Ser
Catering Manager	Laurel Klein
**Fundraising Flowers	Ellie Dayton
Invitations/Kippot	Mindy Cohen
Mah Jongg Cards	Lynne Happes
Shaloch Manot	Jenn Schnitzer

\*\*Committee member-not a voting board position